‘The Secretly Incredible You’ Contest.

Starting next week, every Friday I plan to spotlight the story of a person who is Secretly Incredible.

But I need your help finding these stories. I need you to tell me about the incredible story that either you or someone you know is living.

– Jeremy Statton 

I just wanted to give a quick shout-out to anyone who might be interested in submitting work to a writing contest. The contest is hosted by blogger, Jeremy Statton, and looks like a lot of fun. 

For information and terms of entry, click here.

2 thoughts on “‘The Secretly Incredible You’ Contest.

  1. Josh says:

    Thanks for posting this, I really appreciate it. This contest does seem quite fun, and I’ll be sure to give it a go.

    Once again, thanks for the link!

Tell us what you think:

